1 Year with You


time passes so fast
do not feel a year has passed
a wonderful time with you now change
still thought of your smile
still imagined the laughter of our time together

kept changing day by day
your smile always approached
you teach me new things
You strengthen me when I am weak
though now you’re far away from me
but I always hope you always be happy ..

one thing that I can not forget
when we bet on traffic lights
we do stupid things
that makes us laugh

when you get acquainted with the girl
I still remember his name “echa”
then I laughed until my stomach hurt

now would never happen again
beautiful moments with you

Leave a Reply

