Sms Romantis Bahasa Inggris


    Pengen bikin pacar mu tambah romantis pake aja sms yang romantis GOOD LUCK
    //part 1
    I want see you everyday..
    and with me everynight.. make me not afraid again..
    I miss you beby..
    I wanna cry.. I can’t always like this..
    Waiting you..
    I want you in here with me,, but I know that’s impossible..
    I will waiting that’s day..
    I love you beby..

//part 2
Hunny,, do you know..??
Im very afraid,,
I don’t know what must I do now..
I can’t thinking..
I want you always stay here..
But I know that’s very difficult for we..

//part 3
I don’t know what do U think now..
But I want U know,
I want U always beside me..
Maybe my life not long,
I make U happy ever after..
But,
I will beside U, till the end of time in my life..
Im always love & miss U beby..

//part 4
What is flower without the sun..
What is the earth sky..
A butterfly needs its wings
An ice bear need cold weather..
What am I without you..
That is why I tell you,
because I need you..

One Response to Sms Romantis Bahasa Inggris

  1. diancieprutz says:

    waghhhhhhhhhhhhh 🙂
    , .
    bguss bgetd

Leave a Reply

